Leadership Team

Kandys MerolaKandys Merola
Executive Director
kandys@tbvets.org
Sharel FraserSharel Fraser
Partnerships & Planned Giving
sharel@tbvets.org
Isha RiveroIsha Rivero
Lead Donation Support
isha@tbvets.org
Tiffany LeTiffany Le
Finance Officer
tiffany@tbvets.org
Daniel SimmondsDaniel Simmonds
Executive Assistant
daniel@tbvets.org
Claudine BananalClaudine Bananal
Web Developer
claudine@tbvets.org


SUPPORT RESPIRATORY WELLNESS IN BC

604.874.5626

Contact us Monday thru Friday 8:30am-4:30pm

help us help others